Contact Information

Watson Graduate School of Management
102 Gundersen
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-4011
Phone : 405-744-2951
Fax : 405-744-7474
Email : spearsmasters@okstate.edu

Department Head

Ramesh Sharda 405-744-9000 Send Email to ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu
Ramesh Sharda Ramesh Sharda Vice Dean of the Watson Graduate School of Management, Chuck and Kim Watson Chair, Regents Professor of Mgmt. Science and Information Systems, ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-9000 (Phone) 405-744-7474 (Fax) View Full Profile

Staff

Jan Analla 405-744-2951 Send Email to jan.analla@okstate.edu
Jan Analla Jan Analla Assistant Director of Business Graduate Programs Watson Graduate School of Management jan.analla@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-2951 (Phone)
Sarah Chabinak 405-744-2951 Send Email to sarah.chabinak@okstate.edu
Sarah Chabinak Sarah Chabinak Manager Watson Graduate School of Management sarah.chabinak@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-2951 (Phone) 405-744-7474 (Fax)
Deborah Cooper 405-744-2951 Send Email to d.cooper@okstate.edu
Deborah Cooper Deborah Cooper Administrative Support Specialist Watson Graduate School of Management d.cooper@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-2951 (Phone)
Lynn Reed 405-744-2951 Send Email to lynn.reed10@okstate.edu
Lynn Reed Lynn Reed Senior Academic Counselor Watson Graduate School of Management lynn.reed10@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-2951 (Phone)
Ramesh Sharda 405-744-9000 Send Email to ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu
Ramesh Sharda Ramesh Sharda Vice Dean of the Watson Graduate School of Management, Chuck and Kim Watson Chair, Regents Professor of Mgmt. Science and Information Systems, ConocoPhillips Chair in Technology Management ramesh.sharda@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405-744-9000 (Phone) 405-744-7474 (Fax) View Full Profile
Carol Thomas 405 744-9000 Send Email to carol.thomas@okstate.edu
Carol Thomas Carol Thomas Program Assistant Watson Graduate School of Management carol.thomas@okstate.edu 102 Gundersen Stillwater Campus 405 744-9000 (Phone) 405 744-7474 (Fax)