Todd Arnold, Associate Professor and Raymond A. Young Foundation Chair
Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia, 2001

David Biros, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Florida State University, 2002

Matthew Bowler, Associate Professor and Don R. Brattain Professor
Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2002

Jim Burkman, Clinical Associate Professor
Ph.D., Indiana University, 2002

David Carter, Professor; Greg Massey Professor of Finance; OBA chair of Commercial Bank Management
Ph.D., University of Georgia, 1996

Robert Cornell, Department Head and Wilton T. Anderson Chair in Accounting
Ph.D., University of Utah, 2007

Steven Griggs, Adjunct Professor
Ph.D., University of Texas – Arlington, 1997

Jin Kyu Lee, Associate Professor
Ph.D., University at Buffalo, State University of New York, 2007

Laurie Lucas, Associate Professor; William S. Spears Chair in Business (Legal Studies)
JD., University of Oklahoma, 1988

Sandeep Nabar, Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 1997

Tracy Suter, Associate Professor and Jordan Chair in Entrepreneurship
Ph.D., University of Arkansas, 1997

Kevin Voss, Professor
Ph.D., Washington State University, 1998

Mark Weiser, Regents Service Professor; Director, Center for Telecommunications and Network Security
Ph.D., University of Iowa, 1995

Margaret White, Fleming Companies, Inc. Professor in Technology Management
Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 1987

Josh Wiener, Professor of Marketing and Carson Professor of Business Administration; Department Head, and Director of the Center for Social & Services Marketing
Ph.D., University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill, 1980

Rick Wilson, Professor and Head of Department of MSIS and W. Paul Miller Professor of Business Administration
Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 1990